Ohio State Navbar


Faculty by Division

With nearly 70 full-time attending and research faculty in eight divisions, the department provides all aspects of major surgical care, performing nearly 19,000 surgical procedures and receiving more than 87,000 outpatient visits annually. The faculty are based at The Ohio State University Hospital, the Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute, the Richard M. Ross Heart Hospital, University Hospital East, and Columbus Children’s Hospital.

Please see the division headings below for information about each faculty member by division: