Ohio State Navbar


MMSP Curriculum Committee

Ginny L. Bumgardner, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Surgery
Chair, MMSP Curriculum Committee
Director, Master of Medical Science Program
Associate Dean for Research Education
Suite 100
395 West 12th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1267
(614) 293-6177


Carl R. Schmidt, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
Co-Chair, MMSP Curriculum Committee
M-256C Starling-Loving Hall
320 West 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
(614) 293-5644



Haikady N. Nagaraja, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Biostatistics
College of Public Health
240 Cunz Hall
1841 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210



Jeffrey Parvin, MD, PhD

Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Co-Director, Biomedical Sciences Program
250 Lincoln Tower
1800 Cannon Drive
Columbus, OH 43210
(614) 292-0523