Ohio State Navbar

Dr. Oriowo awarded first place at Midwestern Vascular Surgical Society meeting

OSU Vascular Surgery fellow Babatunde Oriowo, MD received the first place award for his presentation at the 2015 Midwestern Vascular Surgery Society Meeting, held September 10-12 in Chicago, IL. Dr. Oriowo (right) is pictured receiving his award from Patrick J. Geraghty, MD, 2015-2016 President of the Midwestern Vascular Surgical Society.